Real Value in Real Estate.

Testimonials


Thank you...

Happy Seller thanks to Nancy

 I wish to express my thanks and sincere appreciation for Nancy’s many services while she listed and successfully sold our family home in the Qualicum neighbourhood.

 Long before we ever agreed to have Nancy represent us, she consistently and happily made herself available for the many questions and concerns we had about selling our home, without pushing us for a commitment.

Nancy has many talents which she happily shared, to ensure our house looked as beautiful and put-together as possible before the listing date.

From spectacular staging, to explaining listing approaches and providing quality and cost effective referrals, Nancy made the challenging and emotional experience of selling the family home as painless as possible.

Nancy provides great value, she delivers exceptional results, and she has been ethical, honest, professional and very kind in her dealings with our house sale.

 Thank you Nancy, it was a pleasure to get to know you through this process!

 Mary Devenny

June 2020

Thank you....
We are writing this review as a gesture of appreciation to thank Nancy Galusha for walking us through the intricate process of buying a condominium from the beginning to not only a satisfying, but delightful end.
Both of us were neophytes in the current real  estate climate having been out of it for many years.
Within days of our first meeting when she informed us of the intricacies of purchasing a condominium, we received a comprehensive and detailed dossier of properties that met our criteria, priorities and preferences.
She very quickly focussed on what and where we wanted our next home to be and selected two properties for us to see.
We found her amazingly helpful in making a choice and when visiting the properties pointed out details that we should look for and things that should be done. She provided us with an excellent home inspector who was very thorough in his inspection and pointed out things that needed attention.
Nancy was always available - either by phone or a visit to our home - when questions or concerns arose and provided us with further explanation and reassurance. We never felt as though we were being pressured and she genuinely protected our interests as her clients. She tried to ensure that would be happy with a  purchase that we would not regret.
Throughout the process of buying the property her conduct was thoroughly professional. She is an excellent communicator and explained the dry facts with wit and charm.
We highly recommend Nancy for her patience, knowledge and  commitment.
Jennifer and Nasir
September 2019
The Best Real Estate Agent Ever!
 
If you want a real estate agent who is personable and listens to you, right from the start, pick Nancy Galusha.  Nancy knows the real estate market very well and keeps up to date on current trends.  She is thoughtful and professional, and she goes the extra mile +++ to sell your home, or help you find the right property.  Her judgement is solid, and she will do what is right to market your property.  Nancy offers excellent staging advice and assistance, and goes beyond expectations to fulfill her role.  She is honest and trustworthy.  I can't thank her enough for her work. 

Julianna F. 
June 2019
Thank you....
Nancy is a fantastic realtor and a wonderful person! She came highly recommended by friends and deciding to partner with her for the sale of my mother's condo was the best decision I could have taken.
 
Nancy invests herself completely in her work, always with positivity and enthusiasm, and goes well above and beyond the work of a real estate agent. Not only did she personally stage the condo and transformed every room in beautiful living spaces (free of charge), she even helped me clean up the condo and deal with an unexpected situation that arose... 
 
She is knowledgeable, always gives sound advice, communicates clearly and regularly and genuinely cares about her clients. She truly made the selling of the condo an easy process.
 
I highly recommend Nancy as a realtor in Ottawa.
 
Chantal P.
June 2019
 
 
Thank you....
Dear Nancy...I want to extend a huge thank you for your help in finding us a property. Your keen eye helped us spot deficiencies we would not have otherwise seen, your research into the criminal activity in the various residential areas gave us considerable peace of mind we were purchasing in the right area, and your professional advice throughout the buying and closing process was invaluable.
 
We could not have asked for better representation, all aspects of your service exceeded our expectations! We would gladly recommend your services to any friends or family selling or buying.
 
Rod and Laurel Wall 
May 2019
 
 
 
Thank you....
Thanks for all the work. I lost count of the number of apartments we checked out, probably about 20 over about 4 months. We went through many rounds of offers and counters the first time around. When that deal fell through because of issues about the status report, we started looking again and went through the whole process again. I appreciate your patience; in all that time I never felt pressured to make an offer or to increase my budget beyond my original plan. I would recommend you to friends or relatives looking to buy or sell a home.
 
Wayne B.
April 2019
Thank you....
Dear Nancy
 
Thank you so much for all your help with both the purchase of my condo and with its recent sale.   
 
It has been such a pleasure working with you.  Your knowledge of the market and helpful advice and cheerful demeanor made the whole process so easy and stress free.  The staging that you provided looked awesome and I am sure that it contributed greatly to the quick sale and good price that I received for my unit.
 
All your work on my behalf was very much appreciated 
 
Best wishes

Lynn B.
March 2019
 
 
Thank you....
"Nancy is extremely organized, ethical, energetic, and attentive to details . Her support as our agent during our recent home search  made all the difference. She was dedicated, persistent and patient in finding the perfect home for us and ensuring we were aware of everything available.  Our schedule was erratic  and Nancy's flexibility and availability eased the whole process. When it was time to make an offer, she gave us sound advice and negotiated tirelessly to make the purchase happen. We recommend her without hesitation to anyone looking for an agent in Ottawa."

J.P. and Rebecca
March 2018
Thank you...
"We interviewed several real estate agents before deciding to partner with Nancy for the sale of our house.  She came highly recommended by friends for her professionalism, knowledge, and incredible staging and marketing abilities.  She transformed our house into a breathtaking model home by personally staging each room.  Every piece of furniture, art, towels, linen, was selected from her own inventory and meticulously displayed as part of her service.  There was no rental or staging cost to us.  The professional Multiple Listings Service (MLS) pictures brought in an overwhelming number of interested buyers, our house sold within a week and over the asking price.  Nancy made the sale of our house an easy and stress-free process by guiding us every step of the way and keeping in touch with us on a daily basis by phone or text.  We highly recommend Nancy and we will definitely partner-up with her again for any of our future real estate needs."
 
Greg and Marie Mulholland
February 2018
Thank you....
"I couldn't be happier with Nancy's services. She made my sale very easy, set up a gorgeous staging and we received offers right after the open house. She was very hands on, was always there to answer any questions and was very easy to reach. Her personal touch made me feel very well taken care of. She even helped me sell off some of my unwanted furniture! I would recommend Nancy to anyone who is looking for a professional, positive and dedicated agent with a focus on excellent customer service. Thank you, Nancy!"  

Valerie

December 2017
Thank you....
Nancy Galusha came highly recommended to me. Nancy is the best stager you can ever get. She has that special talent one has to admire. One can feel the joy in her work. She completely invests herself, and goes above and beyond the work of a real estate agent. I was glad I got to work with Nancy who is honest, enthusiastic and cares for her client. When you choose Nancy as your real estate agent, you know you will have the perfect staging, professionalism and more.
Thank you Nancy!

Nathalie
September 2017
Thank you...
Nancy came highly recommended to my wife and I as someone who will work hard to ensure that that the purchase/sale of your home goes as smoothly as possible and I have to say, she did not disappoint. Nancy took the time to understand our thoughts and plans for the sale of our house and helped build a plan to ensure we were market ready in a very short time. Her ideas were great and her market analysis was bang on. We sold our house very quickly and we're totally happy with her services. We highly recommend her now to our family and friends. 
 
Thanks again Nancy.
 
Tim and Lulu 
August 2017
Thank you...
Faced with tight deadlines and difficult decisions Nancy guided us through the selling process with gentle guidance and much appreciated advice.  We can't say enough about the professionalism provided throughout the challenges of getting the property ready for sale and then in turn sealing the deal. 

Many thanks Nancy, Kerry Hodgins and family
July 2017
Thank you...
We would like to express our sincere gratitude for your help in a search for a new home.  It was quite the adventure and we really enjoyed your dynamism, your good humor and your patience.  Above all, we felt that you were looking to meet our needs as a family.  Real estate is a complex field and you do it very well.  Thank you for all your hard work and all the times you asked us to think about it over a glass of wine.....

Ada and Philip
July 2016
Thank you....
 NANCY GALUSHA.......IN A FEW WORDS...
                         'Simply the best!'
            Best caring!
                      Better energy and skills!
                               Bestest ...knowledge,  perseverance,
                                         personal detail in style and creativeness! 
                 
Bonny Kruspe
March 2016

 
Thank you....
Nancy came highly recommended to us and as soon as we met her we knew why – she is so friendly and energetic and spent lots of time going through the long list of what we wanted in a house. As first time home-buyers we had many questions about the process of buying a house and Nancy took the time to answer our questions and explain the process to us. We looked at quite a few houses and in all of them Nancy pointed out things – good and bad – that we may have never thought to look at. She never rushed us at any of our appointments and was always available when we needed her. When we found the house that was right for us, Nancy was right there with us providing advice on how to ensure that we were putting in a solid offer to avoid a multiple-bid situation. We got the house and couldn’t be happier. We don’t expect to move again for many, many years however, when the time comes, if Nancy is still an agent we would absolutely work with her again! We couldn’t recommend a better agent.

Jennifer and Ryan S.
March 2016

 
Thank you....

Dear Nancy; 
Glenda and I would just like to write to thank you very much for acting on our behalf in the purchase of our new home. Your advice and experience in the negotiation with the Seller’s Agent and your complete support in arranging the inspections on the home and carrying the transaction through to a timely closing is deeply appreciated. You efforts made the entire process a fun and stress free time for us.
For the both of us it was a true pleasure to work with such a professional as yourself.   
Sincerely,
George Donovan and Glenda Miralles
February 2016



 
Thank you...
We have very much enjoyed working with Nancy. She is extremely knowledgeable and professional and she is always cheerful and pleasant to work with. She is prompt to get back to us and has made some really good suggestions. We would not hesitate to recommend Nancy to all our friends and family!

 Tom and Cathy Kari
January 2016


 
Thank you...
One of my best decisions of 2015 was to hire you, Nancy, as my agent.   Your excellent marketing, advertising, staging and negotiating skills were an asset for selling my condo.  You were able to make my property stand out in a very crowded market.  You took care of every little detail to ensure the place showed well.   I also appreciated the way you kept communicating with me throughout the entire process.  I am excited to work with you again soon, especially with our growing family!!!

Nancy Lafontant
November 2015
Thank you....
A big thank you to Nancy Galusha for making my first home buying experience a positive one. Being a new home buyer I appreciated her advice, guidance and expertise. I can’t say enough about her attentiveness, courteousness, and professionalism throughout the entire process. Nancy met my needs in every way and went at great lengths to help me find my dream home. I highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home. She is an amazing realtor who will put your best interest at the forefront and get the job done! Thank you Nancy for everything. I am truly happy and love my new home! 


Alana Riccio
January 2016


 
Thank you...
Nancy worked tirelessly on our behalf under difficult circumstances. She made sure we got the best price for the cottage we later purchased and found a.rental property that exceeded our expectations..She informed us of all the legal intricacies of the purchase and rental of our properties so that we were well positioned for negotiations. 

Nancy is very dedicated and really understood our needs.  She delivered with great enthusiasm. It was fun to work with Nancy. We would happily recommend her to anyone.

Glenn & Chris Martin 
January 2016


 
Thank you...
"Nancy, you have been by our side since 2011 and have yet again helped us to find our second home. We really do appreciate how you were always flexible and available to meet with us, even given very short timelines.  You were also successful in finding someone to rent our first home. Your energetic personality and honesty are much appreciated. We will no doubt work together in the future."

Many thanks!

Natasha and Lawrence
November 2015


 
Thank you...
We sure wish we could find a realtor in Winnipeg as good as Nancy !
 
When we had to sell our elderly aunt’s  condo in Ottawa (to bring her back “home” to Winnipeg) lucky for us Nancy had previously sold some units in our aunt’s building and other tenants referred Nancy to us.   We were very impressed with Nancy’s knowledge of the Ottawa condo market.  She made several suggestions on how best to sell the condo and provided a well researched market listing price.  Since we do not live in Ottawa, Nancy made all the arrangements to ensure the condo was ready for sale which was greatly appreciated by us. When we received an offer, she easily guided us through the process, even assisting in arranging a couple of repair jobs. We are very happy with the end result and would highly recommend Nancy as a realtor in Ottawa.  Nancy was a professional throughout and a fantastic agent.
 
Sarah and Elden Fetterly
September 2015
Thank you....

 
Thank you for being good to us, and for helping us to get our new home. If I knew someone who are looking for an agent, surely i will recommend you! Thank you again for your hard work. 
 
Randolf & Sara 
November 2015

 
Thank you...
Nancy did a fantastic job selling our house, including the detailed market evaluation and pricing exercise, the extraordinary staging effort and negotiation of the sale.  We credit Nancy's efforts in making this a very positive experience.  We strongly recommend her services. 

Thanks Nancy,

John Moore and Valerie Gregory
June 2015

 
Thank you...
As a first time home buyer, I was nervous and didn't know much about the home buying process. Nancy was very informative, kind, and listened intently to what we were looking for. She guided us through the process and provided great advice to help us find our perfect home. Despite a very tight window to find a place and close the deal, Nancy made it happen quickly, professionally and painlessly. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I’d highly recommend Nancy’s services, particularly to other first time buyers.  

Andrea and Franco
July 2015
Thank you...
Thank you...
As a single gal alone in a new city, Nancy helped me find a furnished apartment in Ottawa in the week I’d foolishly set for myself. When I was ready to start house hunting Nancy was my first and only call. We met and she explained what I could expect as a first time home buyer. We saw many houses, the good, the bad and the scary. Nancy always made sure I knew of any major issues (location, condition…) of any house we viewed. When I found the house I wanted to make an offer on, she walked me through the offer process. She helped me line up a lawyer, a home inspector, an insurance agent and even met the fireplace inspector to get a WET certificate so that the offer conditions were met on time.
 
Nancy made the whole process of finding and buying a house an adventure. She went above and beyond my expectations of a relator on many occasions. Her professionalism and industry knowledge are outstanding. I highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking for a Realtor. 
 
Thanks for everything Nancy, you rock!!
 
Nicole Jackson
May 2015


 
Thank you....
I can't thank you enough for your professionalism, expertise, and hard work in helping me find my new home in Ottawa. You impressed me with your knowledge of the city’s neighbourhoods and your attention to my needs. Your support through the entire process was so valuable and much appreciated.
 
Thanks again!

Brian Armstrong
December 2014


 
Thank you...
I dreaded selling my house.  Too many horror stories about failed offers, inattentive agents, months on the market at inflated prices.  Nancy Galusha was the perfect solution.  She listened to all my concerns, answered all my questions.  My house sold in less than month while I was holidaying in France.  The only thing I had to do was sign the papers.  Plus she makes dynamite cookies.

Pat Williams
July 2014


 
Thank you...
I had the privilege of working with Nancy as my realtor when looking to purchase a home in 2013. Nancy has in-depth knowledge about real estate and she is most certainly able to do more than the average agent. My journey of finding a home took almost two years and Nancy was with me every step of the way. She advised me objectively, and always kept my best interest in mind. Her professionalism, friendliness and responsiveness made her awesome to work with. I never felt pressured into doing anything I wasn’t 100% comfortable with. When I finally made the purchase, I could always count on Nancy to be there to help and support me in every possible way possible, whether it was inspection, financing, or diligently following up with sellers on items I cared about.

Nancy was exceptionally professional in every direction yet very personable. With her help, I managed to close on a beautiful house that I absolutely love, and could not have been happier with my experience. I highly recommend Nancy to anyone who is looking for a full service, personal approach to the home buying process.

Let me know if you need anything else! This is all true and I'm really happy with my house! Thnaks again!

Erica
September 2014
Thank you....
"Nancy has been extremely helpful with our first house purchase. She was really patient and very informative which made our purchase a success. We will definitely recommend her services to our friends and family. Thank you again Nancy.

Hugues & Anne-Marie 
Sepember 2014


 
Thank you...
During my relocation to Ottawa, I was required to select a realtor from a list of well over 200.  I selected Nancy Galusha and it was definately the right decision. Nancy greeting me with the warmth of an old friend and her realty experience and sense made the entire process very enjoyable and rewarding.  Nancy had a full schedule of viewings and is certainly not afraid to ask the hard questions of the property owners and other realtors.  Nancy made herself availalbe for all of my needs and took the time from her busy schedule to show me how I would be getting to and from from work.  It was definitely a excellent experince and I highly recommend Nancy to ensure you have a stress free and seamless move. 

W.K. MacDonald SMV, CD
June 2014
Thank you...
We really appreciated how Nancy Galusha handled the recent sale of our parents' condo.  Her sunny disposition and positive attitude gave us confidence that she would get results. Her helpful and timely advice throughout  made the process of selling easier for us.  We also very much appreciated her skills in staging and her general willingness to go out of her way in assisting us. We would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.


Nancy, Elaine, Al and Jim
August 2014


 
Thank You...
Here are a few words to express how we feel...

G...Go Girl and does she ever
A...Always selling cause that's what she does
L...Looking for buyers and she finds them
U...Underterred Until she gets her price
S...Showings and Staging is her Specialty
H...Hard work results in offers
A...As an Agent...the best and also A friend.
If you choose Nancy get packing ....cause you are moving!

Our thanks for a very pleaseant experience,
Tom and Collette Graham
Janaury 2014


 
Thank you...
When buying our first home, we were unsure and wary of the entire home buying process.  Soon after meeting Nancy, however, all of our worries were put to rest.   Nancy is an experienced real-estate agent who was patient with all our inquiries.  She dedicated so much time and energy to ensure we got our perfect home. She went to great lengths to make herself available at all times to answer questions and schedule showings.  Nancy was even there AFTER our purchase, to provide us with decorating advice.  Very importantly, Nancy has a keen eye for seeing the potential of prospective homes.  She knows what to look for and can really help you visualize the potential (or pitfalls) of a house.

Nancy works hard to ensure her clients are satisfied and have the necessary confidence to make this important life decision.  We would highly recommend Nancy to potential clients, particularly to any first-time home buyers out there looking for someone to guide them smoothly through what can be a complex and stressful process.

Alexis O'Neil and Jeff Carr
December 2013


 
Thank you...
Nancy helped us find the home of our dreams!  Nancy went above and beyond all of our expectations. We were first time home buyers and knew virtually nothing about the buying process.  She explained everything in detail and was always available to answer questions.

Nancy even presented our offer in person to the sellers which in our opinion, got us the house.  We highly recommend Nancy Galusha.

David St-Laurent O' Connor and Jen Cluthe
November 2013


 
THANK YOU....
Nancy Galusha from Royal LePage Performance Realty is a hard-working energetic person with excellent people skills.  She understands very well the perpective of both buyer and seller, and her warmth and enthusiasm makes her a terrific sales representative.  We have very much enjoyed working with Nancy during the sale of our house, and we strongly recommend her.

Karole Marois and Mike Bowland
October 2013


 
Thank You
I would like to express my thanks to Nancy Galusha for the excellent job she did,  re: the sale of my home.  I wanted to rent an apartment and sell my house.  She found me an apartment, helped me prepare my house for sale and found a buyer. She did a wonderful job staging my house.  Nancy is hard working, always cheerful, positive and effecient and has become a good friend.

Marion Hopkinson
August 2013


 
Thank you...
My husband and I along with our one year old daugher moved from England to Ottawa in May of 2013.  We were first time home buyers and didn't have the knowledge about the process. Nancy held our hands through the whole process. She took us to see many hourses during those 3 weeks picking us up from different places we were staying in the city. She listened and found houses which matched our wishlist and gave us information about the sold prices to similar houses in the area. We were successful in finding a house we loved and Nancy's support and wonderful personality made the search an enjoyable one.  Thanks Nancy.

Krista and Garry Kelly
July 2013


 
Thank you....
Nancy helped me to find my current home in a great location and at the right price. I really appreciated Nancy's flexibility and patience.  She is consistent, not pushy in her approach and is very patient.  I would even recommend her to my mom!

If you are a reluctant buyer or seller (do to illness, divorce, finances, etc) I think Nancy would be the perfect choice.  She realizes the emotional stress of moving and really cares about finding the right fit for her clients.

Lisa Smith
March 2013


 
Thank you...


Nancy Galusha was instrumental in the successful sale of my 5 bedroom home in the Glebe. Her strategic approach to the market, attention to my needs and hard work led to a quick sale at my desired price.  Selling this house, after having lived there for several decades, was a personal challenge....Nancy's maturity and consistent respectful encouragement and efficiency made the experience almost stress-free.  I always felt well looked after and I highly recommend Nancy to others looking for a reliable, efficient agent.

Nancy Lawand
June 2012


 
Thank you...


When I decided to purchase my first house, I was immediately overwhelmed by the process. Luckily, Nancy was recommended to me and I couldn't  be happier with the results.  Being a first time home buyer, I had a million of questions and Nancy would patiently go over every step of the process with me.  Nancy took the time to get to know me and what I was looking for in a home. What has struck me most about Nancy is not only her professionalism but the fact that she always has her clients best interest at heart.  Nancy certainly went above and beyond in helping with my search and with her help I was able to purchase the condo of my dreams!  I would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking for a Realtor.

Sheila Kennedy
May 2012


 
Thank you....


Nancy represented me in the sale of my parent's condo starting before and ending after the death of my father.  It was a very difficult time for me and she was not only professional and efficient, she was kind and empathetic.  I do not live in the country so it was a more difficult transaction than usual and she was able to get things done in a timely manner and stay on top of difficult situations that arose. Nancy was easily reachable, kept me well informed throughout the whole process and because I do not live in the city, she handled many things for me that in my opinion, went beyond her "job description" .

Genna Epstein 
July 2012
Thank you....


My husband and I had three months to sell my condo, buy a new house and get married.  Nancy was a lifesaver!  She helped me to transform my condo into the most beautiful, modern space that everyone loved! We sold within a few weeks.  Then she worked tirelessly to not only find us our dream home but also move in less than a month.  She was so supportive and positive through an extremely stressful time.We could not be happier with our house.  Nancy was a lifesaver and we could not have done it without her. If we ever move again, there is no question Nancy will be our agent.  Thank you Nancy.

Jane Robert
October 2012


 
Thank you....



Thank you for all the great work that you did helping us to find our new home, it is exactly what we wanted. We really appreciate all of the time that you spent looking at homes with us and the care you took to ensure that we fully understood every step of the process.  We were also impressed with the amount of research that you did on the homes that we were interested in and with the sound advice that you gave us regarding each property. We really enjoyed working with you and would absolutely recommend you to any or our friends or family who are looking to buy or sell a house in the area.

Thanks again,

Michele Berkholder and Mike Mercer
March 2012


 

Thank you...


Thank you very much Nancy for all of your assistance in helping me buy my house. You not only provided top level service but went above and beyond providing excellent guidance throughout the process.  I definitely would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone.  Thanks again for all your help!  I love my new house.

Kathy Logan
July 2012


 
Thank you...


Nancy did a fantastic job selling our old home and helping us find a new one.  She not only did an excellent job staging our house, but also promoted our house, arranged numerous showings and open houses.  Nancy took the time to get to know us and understand what we were looking for in a new home.  She helped us find the right house for our needs. Nancy was wonderful to work with.  She was always available, and unfailingly friendly and positive.  We wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to our family and friends.

Liz von Moos and Martin Hicks
August 2012


 
Thank you...


I would like to thank my amazing real estate agent for a wonderful job.  She was there every time we asked for advice, help and to view homes. She was amazing to work with. 

Nancy was hard working and respectful.  She helped us organize and redecorate our home and she brought in some accessories for staging to present our home in the best light.

Thank you Nancy for a job tremendously well done job and for selling our home in a timely manner.

The Assaf and Saikali Families 
September 2012
Thank you...
 

Lawrence and I wanted to give our sincerest appreciation for your help in finding our first home.  Your professional, caring and honest character was well received and we knew from the start that you would provide us with exceptional service.  You were available to answer our countless questions and make appointments for viewings as soon as they became available. We truly enjoyed our experience and we look forward to working with you again in the near future.

Best regards,

Natasha Montemurro and Lawrence Mangano
Ottawa, Ontario
May 2011

 

Thank You....
Thank you so much for taking the time to understand our situation and your insightful suggestions to better market our property.  You initiated imaginative solutions to improve the presentation and decor of each room in our house.

In spite of the challenges of the season, we were amazed by the interest generated by your efforts, the number of visitors that you greeted at our door at "Open House" events.  We are certain that our neighbors can attest to your brave "trek" through the snow to deliver invitations to their doors.

The sale of a home can be stressful, but your professionalism and kind patience during our visits together have greatly helped to lower our anxieties and guide us throughout the process.  We received a fair price, well within in margin that we had set; and we are grateful for your council and advice leading to the final decision.

We will keep a happy memory of our project together.  Should we need the services of a real estate agent in the future, we will certainly call on your again; and will most certainly recommend you to our friends.

Best regards,

Lea Kusters and Pierre Marsan
April 2011